Jijamata College of Science and Arts, Bhende bk

IQAC Committee for 4th cycle of NAAC

Academic Year 2019-20

Sr. No	Name	Position	Designation
1.	Dr R. R. Saswade	Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. R. M. Naval	Vice Principal (Science)	Member
3.	Dr. S. B. Kale	Vice Principal (Arts)	Member
4.	Dr. S. R. Landge Patil	Teacher Arts	Member
5.	Dr. S. R. Bhitre	Teacher Science	Member
6.	Prof. V. S. Kasabe	Teacher Commerce	Member
7.	Dr N. R. Sayyad	Hostel Rector	Member
8.	Prof. D. S. Wakchaure	Physical Director	Member
9.	Prof. B. T. Deshmukh	Librarian	Member
10.	Dr. R. N. Arle	Program Officer N.S.S.	Member
11.	Prof. K. A. Lande	Faculty In-charge	Member
12.	Shri. Anil Shewale	Management	Member
13.	Shri. B. N. Chamute	Office	Member
14.	Shri. B. R. Ghodechor	Office	Member
15.	Shri. Ganesh Gavhane	Alumni	Member
16.	Shri. Kashinath Nawale	Local Society	Member
17.	Student Representative	University Representative	Member
18.	Employers Representative	Employers	Member
19.	Dr. Kshitij Ghule Patil	Industrialists	Member
20.	Shri. Sukhdeo Fulari	Stakeholders	Member
21.	Dr. M. E. Navgire	Director of the IQAC	Coordinator